Service Appointment

Testimonials

Posted November 4, 2021 on Google

RATING  stars rating

HUGE shout out to Patrick for helping me get my new Kona! He went above and beyond for me to make sure I got EXACTLY what I was looking for. This is my 3rd Hyundai I bought from him and it definitely won't be the last. All of the staff at Schlueter were so friendly and accommodating and I appreciate awesome service like this! Thanks again!!

Posted October 29, 2021 on Google

RATING  stars rating

Just went in to put winter tires on! Loved the look of the newly renovated facility! But more importantly, the service advisor made me feel at home and comfortable! My car was washed and sanitized as well! Schlueter's has exemplary service and hospitality! And I luv our Kona Trend Turbo! Looking forward to my next visit!

Posted October 26, 2021 on Google

RATING  stars rating

Loved the new drive-in garage to drop the car off! The fresh air entering the garage as well as the masks made me feel safe for drop-off during the pandemic and the car was sanitized for me to pick it up! Well done.

Posted October 8, 2021 on Google

RATING  stars rating

Jessica, Trevor and the team have always gone above and beyond to help me get exactly what I need. Their customer service is exceptional and I will always recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much for all of your help.

Posted October 6, 2021 on Google

RATING  stars rating

Keith Gerber is a special sales agent, very thorough and does a great job following up. Very happy that I choose Schlueter Hyundai even though I reside in Windsor.

Posted September 4, 2021 on Google

RATING  stars rating

Couldn’t be happier with Schlueter Hyundai. We were looking for a specific trim for our car that is extremely hard to find right now due to shortage. We were only able to get it expedited with Keith and his team a Schlueter Hyundai’s help.

Posted September 3, 2021 on Google

RATING  stars rating

When a friend or family member recommends a company I'm comfortable that they had a positive experience. That's how I came to Schlueter and their sales reps Kevin. Kevin made our process and experience of trading in a car and buying a new one a seamless and positive experience. I know I will have no hesitation on recommending them.

Posted July 27, 2021 on Google

RATING  stars rating

Went to Schlueter Hyundai with the intention of really just browsing for a buying decision, but was greeted by Jessica in sales and she really did an incredible job working through options with me and helping my find a vehicle that would work best for me.

Posted August 5, 2021 on Google

RATING  stars rating

Had a great experience leasing my first car at Schlueter Hyundai! Patrick was a great salesperson, very responsive and was able to get me the car I wanted in a short notice! Lovely staff and great facility.

Posted July 21, 2021 on Google

RATING  stars rating

I can't recommend Schlueter Hyundai enough, this was my first time purchasing from them and the experience was absolutely wonderful. Patrick is a gem of a salesperson and treated me extremely well, was super prompt with responses to my questions via text, and made the entire process straightforward and stress free.

ajax loader2
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×